FREE Website Training + Workbook

with Lauren Brown

 
 
5th Calendar.png

December 5th, 2018:

  • 9:00AM - 10:15AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 11:00AM - 12:15PM Central (Chicago)

  • 12:00PM - 1:15PM Eastern (New York)

 
 

You will be sent the downloadable workbook for this event PLUS the recording of this event.

Click The Above Button To Claim Your Spot for December 5th @9AM PST!


 

What You’ll Learn:

  1. The 4 simple steps you need to create you website overwhelm and frustration.

  2. Why the 5 second rule works for your website messaging.

  3. Why you don’t need to be tech savvy to create your own website.

  4. Which 5 pages I recommend to have on your website and why.

  5. Why “website flow” is SO important on your website.

  6. Quick and easy action steps to take right away for your website.

 

Click The Above Button To Claim Your Spot for December 5th @9AM PST!